Manwhore by H.M. Ward

Manwhore is a short story series total of (three) books written by the queen of cliffhangers and all things steamy hot and sexy.

Manwhore is a look back about Sean Ferro, pre-The Arrangement Series this means before Avery. It starts with the murder trial of Sean’s wife Amanda and their unborn child. Paige assists the prosecution and twists his silence into apathy, steadily twisting the image of a broken man into a disturbed monster. How far will Paige go to see Sean Ferro destroyed?

As with all H.M. Wards books they are not contingent upon each other the characters intertwine between series, after all, the series based on the Ferro Family.

If you are unfamiliar with H.M. Ward works here is a breakdown of the different series and Ferro correlation.

The Arrangement — Sean Ferro
Damage–Peter Ferro
Secret Life- Trystan Scott
Scandalous — Jack Grey
Stripped–Jon Ferro
The Proposition– Bryan Ferro
The Wedding Contract– Nick Ferro
Secrets & Lies–Kerry & Nathan Smith
Life Before Damaged– Peter Ferro
Manwhore–Sean Ferro

Manwhore#1For more information on the Queen herself H.M. Ward visit: http:/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: