Forevermore by Alex Grayson

Forevermore by Alex Grayson is now live! 

Fate brought them together…


Everything has a reason for being, and you are mine. Without you, there is no me.
Every love story has a beginning.

Some are dark and painful.

Some are bright and beautiful.
And for some, fate intervenes, setting two people on the right path.
Our love has no ending. It’s forevermore and everlasting.
This is our story.

 Download for FREE today!






Listen today on Audible!


Pre-order Everlast today!


Apple Books:




Add the Ever Duet to your TBR:



Meet Alex


Alex Grayson is a USA Today bestselling author of heart pounding, emotionally gripping contemporary romances including the Jaded Series, the Consumed Series, the Hell Night Series, and multiple standalone novels. Her passion for books was reignited by a gift from her sister-in-law. After spending several years as a devoted reader and blogger, Alex decided to write and independently publish her first novel in 2014 (an endeavor that took a little longer than expected). The rest, as they say, is history.

Originally a southern girl, Alex now lives in Ohio with her husband, daughter, three cats and one dog. She loves the color blue, homemade lasagna, casually browsing real estate, and interacting with her readers. Visit her website,, or find her on social media!


Connect with Alex

Website | 

Goodreads |

Amazon |  

Facebook |  

Facebook Group |

Instagram |

Twitter |

Bookbub |

Pinterest |

Eden Books | 

Book+Main |

Newsletter |


My Review *****

Alex Grayson’s Forevermore is a sweet coming of age story about a young boy Lincoln who saves Molly from two bullies on the school playground. The story evolves from there becoming friends to best friends, to a kiss, to dating, to lovers, and beyond. ” Everything has a reason for being, and you are mind. Without you, there is no me. “Our love has no ending; it’s forevermore and everlasting.” Molly & Lincoln’s story will continue in Everlast!

Please follow and like us:

Similar Posts