Release Date: February 16
“Night never had the last word. The dawn is always invincible.” ~Hugh B. Brown




The Sparrow web world is covered in darkness, yet the dawn is near. 



The dramatic conclusion to the Dangerous Web trilogy is here.


The veil of safety protecting Lorna Murray’s life has been ripped away.


Can Reid Murray convince her that despite the lingering darkness, the sun will rise again?




From New York Times bestselling author comes a brand-new dark romantic suspense trilogy, Dangerous Web. DAWN, the dramatic conclusion, is set in the dangerous world of the Sparrow Webs. You do not need to read Web of Sin, Tangled Web, or Web of Desire to get caught up in this new dangerous and intriguing romantic suspense saga, Dangerous Web. 




DAWN is the dramatic conclusion of the DANGEROUS WEB trilogy that began in DUSK, continued in DARK and concludes in DAWN.


Grab Your Copy of Dawn Here:
Have you been Aleatha’d?


Start the series here!
Meet Aleatha Romig

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.
Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.
Get Aleatha’d Here:

Hosted By:


My Review: *****

Aleatha Romig’s Dawn from the Dangerous Web Series concludes Reid and Lorna Murray’s dramatic story. Dawn not only ends their story, but it completes the entire Web Series. If you think you know Aleatha’s work, you will be surprised to find that she brings it all in this tale. She may be a sweet little grandmother but give her a pen, and she will murder you in your sleep or, better yet, while you‘re awake and watching. She will torture her victims and think nothing of killing off her characters. Spoiler alert: not everyone survives! For all the lies and deceit spun into tightly woven weaves of silk, come alive for the most phenomenal termination.

If you are not familiar with Aleatha’s Web Series, it’s about Chicago’s Underworld and a particular mob boss who has taken control of the city’s criminals. His name is Sterling Sparrow, and the Web series starts with his story called the Web of Sin. Moving on, the second series called Tangled Web is Mason Perry’s story. Next up is Patrick Kelly’s saga with Web of Desire and finally Reid Murray’s epic finale. Have you been Aleatha’d?

Please follow and like us: