Head Over Feet by Whitney Dineen

Release Date: April 14



Princess Aubrey of Malquar has loved Grady Basset since they were kids. She followed him and her brother around wherever they went; she wrote his name in her diary repeatedly; and she even practiced saying her name with his last name—for years.


Only once has Grady shown any romantic interest, and things did not turn out well.




As the son of the king’s secretary, Grady grew up playing with the royal children. He’s known them his whole life, and while he’s drawn to Princess Bree, he knows that there’s no way they can be together. The princess’s station is too far above his.




As the captain of the royal yacht, Grady sees Bree often, but in recent months the princess has been rude, belligerent, and an all-around pain in the butt. When unforeseen circumstances have Grady and Bree spending time together on her family’s island, things really start to heat up.




Will Grady finally give Bree a chance? Will it be too late?




Find out in the deliciously fun fifth installment of the Seven Brides for Seven Mothers Series.


*** All books in the series read as standalones.




Grab Your Copy Here!
Meet Whitney Dineen

Whitney Dineen is a rock star in her own head. While delusional about her singing abilities, there’s been a plethora of validation that she’s a fairly decent author (AMAZING!!!). 


After winning many writing awards and selling nearly a kabillion books (math may not be her forte, either), she’s decided to let the voices in her head say whatever they want (sorry, Mom). She also won a fourth-place ribbon in a fifth-grade swim meet in backstroke. So, there’s that.


Whitney loves to play with her kids (a.k.a. dazzle them with her amazing flossing abilities), bake stuff, eat stuff, and write books for people who “get” her. She thinks french fries are the perfect food and Mrs. Roper is her spirit animal.


To learn more about Whitney and her books, visit https://whitneydineen.com/



Hosted By:
My Review: *****
Head Over Feet is the fifth book in the Seven Brides for Seven Mothers series. It’s a laugh-out-loud rom-com that will bring joy to your life reading this book.

Princess Aubrey of Malquar has loved Grady Basset since they were kids. Bree followed her brother Prince Alistair and Grady everywhere they went; she fantasized about him most of her life. However, Grady never returned her interest; he learned that his station and hers were not the same, and he could never be good enough for the princess.

Queen Charlotte is a woman that gets what she wants, and she wants her children to be happy and settled down, with children of their own; she knows no boundaries and drags her friends along for the ride!

I adore Whitney Dineen’s writing each book brings a smile to my face, and I hope this one does the same for you!

Please follow and like us:

Similar Posts